The Delta area is larger than the province of Zeeland. The northern part is formed by the province of South-Holland, the eastern part by the province of North-Brabant, and the southern part by Belgium. In the west, the Delta area borders onto the North Sea. There are very few cities in Zeeland: Middelburg, Goes, Vlissingen and Terneuzen. Besides, only 400,000 people live in Zeeland. Outside Zeeland are a number of interesting places, such as Rotterdam, Bergen op Zoom and Antwerp. In this section, you can read more about the above-mentioned towns.