National Parks

Within the Delta-area are three National Parks. One of them lies partly in the Netherlands and partly in Belgium.

Nationaal Park de Biesbosch

Nationaal Park de Oosterschelde

'Borderpark' De Zoom - Kalmthoutse Heide

There is only a limited amount of information about these parks on Deltawerken Online, however with every page we provide a link to the National Park's official website.